2020 ACMA Finalists

Celtic Song of the Year
Ella Roberts for Siuil a Ruin – Finalist
Ella Roberts for Errigal – Finalist
String Loaded for Wild Mountain Thyme – Finalist

Celtic Album of the Year
Barleyshakes for Irishtown – Finalist
Sadie & Jay for A Passing Of Seasons – Finalist
String Loaded for Continuous Line – Finalist

International Artist of the Year
Sophie Mosser – Finalist
Dicky Deegan – Finalist
Celkilt – Finalist
Clan Celtica – Finalist

Celtic Group of the Year
Limerick – Finalist
Gone Molly – Finalist
String Loaded – Finalist

Celtic Album Producer of the Year
Alan Kelly & Mark Paltridge for Irishtown – Finalist
Raymond Blissett for Continuous Line – Finalist
Peter Miller for Simplicity – Finalist

Celtic Female Artist of the Year
Gabi Blissett – Finalist
Ella Roberts – Finalist
Norma O’Hara Murphy – Finalist

Celtic Male Artist of the Year
Stu Tyrrell – Finalist
Michael Fix – Finalist
Peter Miller – Finalist

Celtic Instrumental of the Year
String Loaded for Cock of the North/100 Pipers/Bonny Dundee – Finalist
Peter Miller for Road To Ardfield – Finalist
Barleyshakes for Jessica’s – Finalist

Winners to be announced May 2nd 2020